She’s dropped three sextapes and two stellar singles. Now fans can finally obtain Marsha Ambrosius’ debut album Late Nights & Early Mornings on March 1st. Judging from the tracklist below, it’s all Marsha on this one.

01. “Anticipation” (Intro)
02. “With You”
03. “Late Nights & Early Mornings”
04. “Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)”
05. “Far Away”
06. “Lose Myself”
07. “Your Hands”
08. “I Want You to Stay”
09. “Sour Times”
10. “Tears”
11. “Chasing Clouds”
12. “The Break Up Song”