I’m assuming since Kia is doing Kid Sister a solid by promoing her “Pro Nails” record from 2007 that she doesn’t feel the need to come out with constant streams of new material. With her creativity stirring, the lady most famous for having a spot on the Can’t Tell Me Nothing mixtape drops a new mixtape featuring the likes of Gucci Mane, Nina Sky, DJ Gant-Man and mixing duties by Nick Catchdubs.

Tracklist x Download link after the jump.

01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend (f. Nina Sky)
08. Gucci Rag Top (f. Gucci Mane)
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci (f. DJ Gant-Man)

DOWNLOAD: Kid Sister – Kiss, Kiss (Mixtape)