Unlike that “Breaking News” joint that came out earlier this week, this one actually sounds like MJ. Michael will find its way in stores on December 14th and down below is the tracklist for the album. I shudder to think that that 50 Cent song sounds like because I’ve seen MJ collaborate with The Notorious B.I.G. and while those were great – Fif hasn’t exactly been hot recently.

DOWNLOAD: Michael Jackson – Keep Your Head Up (Tagged) | Mediafire

01. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)
02. Hollywood Tonight
03. Keep Your Head Up
04. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
05. Monster (f. 50 Cent)
06. Best of Joy
07. Breaking News
08. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (f. Lenny Kravitz)
09. Behind the Mask
10. Much Too Soon