After a lengthy wait, Factz goes through XXL to drop off his seventh mixtape I’m Better Than You. Tracklist & Download link after the jump.

01. Diamond Dust (Prod. By Mickey Factz)
02. I’m Better Than You feat. Steve-O (Prod. By Don Cannon)
03. Legend (Prod. By Precize)
04. Paradise Remix feat. Fat Joe & Bun B (Prod. By Precize)
05. iLL feat. Nakim (Prod. By Precize)
06. Showing Love feat. Count Jus (Prod. By Precize)
07. Light Up
08. Empty Bottle (Prod. Sean C & LV)
09. Interlove (Prod. By Mickey Factz)
10. Friend Zone feat. Redd Stylez & Lundon (Prod. By Count Jus)
11. Again (Prod. By Steven Linde)
12. Mona Lisa feat. Chester French & Kara Rose (Prod. By Precize)
12.5 Da as Mickey Factz
13. Trinity (Prod. By Soundsmith For Soundsmith & Neenyo)
14. Get By feat. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
15. Skyscraper (Prod. By Precize)
16. Melodic Nightmares (Prod. By M83)
Bonus Track – Mind Got Blown feat. B.O.B. (Prod By 6th Sense)
Bonus Track – Amnesia (The Return)

DOWNLOAD: Mickey Factz – I’m Better Than You (Presented by XXL)