Cover art and tracklist for Wayne’s upcoming EP to be released on his born day. It kind of looks like another We Are Young Money collaboration really but take it for what its worth.

01. Gonorrhea (f. Drake)
02. Hold Up (f. T-Streets)
03. With You (f. Drake)
04. I Am Not a Human Being
05. I’m Single (f. Drake)
06. What’s Wrong With Them (f. Nicki Minaj)
07. Right Above It (f. Drake)
08. Popular (f. Lil Twist)
09. That Ain’t Me (f. Jay Sean)
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger (f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga)
12. YM Salute (f. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj)