Fashawn seemingly doesn’t stop working. After his Ode to Illmatic hit the web a few months ago, the Cali product got right back to work and crafted this street album hosted by my home away from here DJ Booth.net. The feature list may shock a few people who are fans of the Boy Meets World emcee but it’s not too much to be worried about as Fashawn brings his talents definitely up to bat.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Grizzly City Boy (f. Bravo & Grafik)
02. Santiago’s Revenge
03. California Streets (f. The Jacka & Diego Redd)
04. Pass the Cohiba (Freestyle)
05. The F (f. Lil Wayne)
06. Ride & Smokin’ (f. Night & Dirty Money)
07. Use Somebody (f. Ron Artest)
08. G’s Up (So High)
09. 5 On My Dub
10. Bart Simpson
11. Give You All I Got
12. Midnight Groove (Freestyle)
13. Maybe Tomorrow (f. Grafik)
14. I Can’t Go On This Way (f. Bravo)
15. Remember the Times
16. Desperado
17. I Need to Know
18. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Fashawn – Grizzly City 3 (Hosted by DJ Skee)