Since their debut in 2004, Nina Sky has been well, quiet to say the least. Few guest appearances on Alchemist records here and there before completely reinventing themselves with a different sound and look. Collaborating with producers Salaam Remi & Double O of Kidz In The Hall fame, the twin sisters look to establish themselves once again as a hot commodity in the industry. Can’t blame their hustle since the music they’ve been creating in the lead up to this EP release has been pretty good. Plus, they got Cinematic Music Group backing them and my side hustle DJ Booth supporting this tape as well.

Tracklist x Download link after the jump.

1. The Other Side (Prod. by DJ Yonny)
2. You Ain’t Got It (Funk That) (Prod. by DJ Yonny)
3. Too Long To Let Go (Prod. Salaam Remi)
4. Beautiful People Refix (Prod. by Damien Major & David Berrie)
5. Only You (Take Me Away) f. Naledge (Kidz In the Hall) (Prod. By Double 0)
6. Never Look Back (Prod. by DJ Yonny)
7. Love Song (Prod. by Double 0)
8. You Ain’t Got It (Funk That) Remix f. MeLo-X

DOWNLOAD: Nina Sky – The Other Side (EP)