While it may not seem like much to disciples of the Based God, the most painstakingly loyal of which will have over 1,500 Lil B tracks on their hard drives, Wiley’s release of 11 zip folders containing 202 finished songs (many of which sure-fire hits), freestyles, demos and instrumentals, is one of the most significant events in Grime in years.

It’s also one of the most cathartic. After years of label frustration, the incontestable Godfather of Grime has now both drawn a line in the sand and created a serious buzz around his next moves, like him now reportedly making a track every day for the next two weeks and then releasing a new album.

So while we sit back and genuinely enjoy the Wiley Show as it unfolds, with a collective lust that the originator of a music scene will finally get the success he deserves, here’s our best of the #WileyZipFiles:

Tracklist x Download link after the jump.

01. Elusive Intro
02. Playground Freestyle
03. Flipping From The Gut
04. Do My Dance
05. Bun A Likkle Weed ft. Trigga
06. Hello People ft. Kano & Chipmunk
07. What They Want
08. Don’t Hide Away ft. Rinse, Ice Kid & Mike Skinner
09. Runway ft. J2K, Mz Bratt & Brazen
10. 8BNC
11. Club World
12. Grime Daley ft. Wrigley
13. Art Of Grime ft. Breeze
14. Neva Neva ft. Wrigley
15. Still Gonna Miss
16. Money Or More Money ft. Brazen
17. Let’s Jus Say ft. Breeze, Brazen, Flowdan & Scratchy
18. Us Against The World
19. 25 Freestyle
20. Bonus: Return Of Wiley Freestyle

DOWNLOAD: Wiley – Best of the Zip Files (Presented by Davey Boy Smith)