A Von Pea solo offering before his album Von’s Gotta Have It drops later this year? Dope. That artwork by Shake? Even doper. Tracklist x Link on the bottom.

01 Scorpio Intro (prod. Von Pea)
02 Show Em Out f. Che Grand (prod. Algorhythm)
03 Faded w/ The Lessondary (prod. AEON)
04 Cantstandya w/ Sene (prod. Thoughts For Food)
05 Lookin Fly f. Trackademicks & Donwill (prod. Von Pea)
06 Something To Do (prod. branDun Deshay)
07 I Dont Know w/ Danny! & Stephanie Mae (prod. D. Swain)
08 And Rollerskates! 2010 f. ABNG (prod. Jermiside)
09 Fancy Nancy (prod. Brandun Deshay)
10 2 Hungry Bros. Freestyle
11 Something Better w/ XV & Donwill (Illmind Inst.)
12 Year of the Other w/ Max Mega & Justin Battle (prod. A3)
13 Jump In (prod. Von Pea)
14 Sellin’ Outro (prod. Willi Dudat)

DOWNLOAD: Von Pea – So Motivational: The Most Skullduggery of Mixtapes (Mixtape)