Before we get Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty Tuesday, B-I-G B-O-I decided to give the fans a mixtape. For the dumb people, it’s a career retrospective dating all the way back to Southernplayalisticcadillacmuzik Tracklist x Download link after the jump.

1. Mixtape For Dummies (Intro)
2. Playa’s Ball
3. Benz or Beamer
4. Dirty South
5. Royal Flush
6. ATLiens
7. Shutterbugg
8. Throw Ya Hands Up
9. Cruisin’ In The ATL (Skit)
10. Hootie Hoo
11. Hood Figga
12. D-Boy (Skit)
13. So Hood
14. Kryptonite
15. B.O.B
16. Ghetto Music
17. The Way You Move
18. Henry Welch & Lil Rod (Skit)
19. Hold Up f. Chris Brown
20. Record Store (Skit)
21. Love In Your Mouth
22. So Fresh, So Clean
23. 85
24. Elevators
25. And I Luv U
26. Tell C-Bone
27. She Got A Friend
28. Gangsta Shit

DOWNLOAD: Big Boi – Mixtape For Dummies (Mixtape)