While everyone and their mother is wondering where is Dre, here’s the outline for Chico Dusty, due July 6th. Apparently, them crackers STILL ain’t playin’ fair at Jive (c. Pusha T).

01. Feel Me (Intro)
02. Daddy Fat Sax
03. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
04. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt
05. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty
06. General Patton
07. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
08. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf
09. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx
10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe
11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris
12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi
13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane
14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris
15. Back Up Plan