The Boss Hogg Outlaw representative (and maker of probably the best song off the first Boss Hoog Outlaws retail release “Ride on 4s”) presents the second volume in his Behind Tint series. Can’t complain about new Houston hip-hop music.

Tracklist x Download link after the jump.

01. First 48
02. Gotta Get It
03. I Salute U
04. Back Trippin’
05. Gangsta Party
06. Hoggz Nite Out
07. What You Want
08. I Can Feel It
09. Meet Me
10. All On U
11. About Love
12. Pin On Fire
13. No Matter
14. Head Up
15. Last Year
16. Doing My Thang
17. Don’t Wanna Go Back
18. Stone To Bread

DOWNLOAD: J-Dawg – Behind Tint Vol. 2

3 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.