The Legendary Roots Crew drops a new single from their upcoming 9th album, reworking a Monster’s of Folk song with the same name. For more on the upcoming album, click the more button as Complex already got a preview on it plus a tracklist.

DOWNLOAD: The Roots – Dear God 2.0 | Mediafire

1. Walk Alone (feat. Truck North, Porn, Dice Raw & Mercedes Martinez)
2. Dear God 2.0 (feat. Jim James & MOF)
3. Radio Daze (feat. Blu, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
4. Now Or Never (feat. Phonte & Dice Raw)
5. How I Got Over (feat. Dice Raw)
6. The Day (feat. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash)
7. Right On (feat. Joanna Newsom & STS)
8. Doin It Again (feat. John Legend)
9. The Fire (feat. John Legend & Rick Friedrich)

MORE: Complex preview’s The Roots How I Got Over

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.