Some new music that dropped over the past few days featuring the likes of Mel & Norm G, Dorian, Bun B, Sade, B.o.B., Asher Roth, Erykah Badu, Lil’ Wayne & Bilal. Would you believe that Erykah Badu had like 9 artists on tap to spit over that Jump in the Air beat? Does that mean … 3000 possibly?

DOWNLOAD: B.O.B. – Fuck the Money (featuring Asher Roth)
DOWNLOAD: Erykah Badu – Jump in the Air (Stay There) (featuring Lil’ Wayne & Bilal)
DOWNLOAD: Mel & Norm G – All Systems Go (featuring Dorian)
DOWNLOAD: Sade – Skin
DOWNLOAD: Bun B – Pants on the Ground

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.