Looks like Mr. Raymond has been putting in work and even enough to piss off Jermaine Dupri for leakage. Pretty much, they might have to scrap what they have down for Raymond vs. Raymond and start from scratch. Which means it might not be out until late and I do mean LATE this year. Anyway, here are the goods.

DOWNLOAD: Usher – Slippin
DOWNLOAD: Usher – There Goes My Baby
DOWNLOAD: Usher – Take That
DOWNLOAD: Usher – Get In My Car
DOWNLOAD: Usher – So Many Girls
BONUS: Usher – Foolin’ Around