Well, he promised he was dropping a mixtape on Thanksgiving and here you go. Artwork done by Shake of 2dbz fame and it must be understood that while I’ll enjoy a Lupe mixtape or album any day of the week … I’ll want one by Andre 3000 by whenever whatever. Oh and apparently there’s going to be another Lupe mixtape on Jesus’ born day. Mer Crimmuh indeed.

Tracklist x Download Link after the jump.

01. Intro
02. The National Anthem
03. All The Way Turnt Up
04. Fireman
05. Interlude
06. Angels
07. So Ghetto
08. Say Something
09. Thank You
10. The One
11. Popular Demand
12. Summit On The Summit (HP TV Commercial)

DOWNLOAD: Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story [Mixtape]