See what I miss out when I get away from the computer? Haha. Oh, and official cover x tracklist under the jump. I swear I’m making TTCD my first official CD purchase in a while. Trust.

01. Speak of Freedom
02. Popular Demand (Popeyes) (featuring Cam’ron)
03. Kinda Like a Big Deal (featuring Kanye West)
04. Showin’ Out (featuring Yo Gotti)
05. I’m Good (featuring Pharrell)
06. There Was A Murder
07. Door Man
08. Never Will It Stop (featuring Ab-Liva)
09. Eyes On Me (featuring Keri Hilson)
10. Counseling
11. Champion
12. Footsteps
13. Life Change
14. I’m Good [Remix] (featuring Rick Ross)