I don’t think I’ve ever spoken on an album that hasn’t come out yet so much as this one. Yes, Hov is still slated to drop on September 11th and he isn’t getting pushed back like a certain legend’s funeral but when the production credits get released – hopefully Kapn’ Kirk will be staisfied.

1. What We Talkin’ About (featuring Luke Steele)
Produced by Kanye West
2. Thank You
Produced by No I.D.
3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
Produced by No I.D.
4. Run This Town (featuring Kanye West & Rihanna)
Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.
5. Empire State of Mind (featuring Alicia Keys)
Produced by Al Shux
6. Real as It Gets (featuring Young Jeezy)
Produced by The Incredibles
7. On to the Next One (featuring Swizz Beatz)
Produced by Swizz Beatz
8. Off That (featuring Drake)
Produced by Timbaland
9. A Star is Born (featuring J. Cole)
Produced by Kanye West
10. Venus vs. Mars
Produced by Timbaland
11. Already Home (featuring KiD CuDi)
Produced by Kanye West
12. Hate (featuring Kanye West)
Produced by Kanye West
13. Reminder
Produced by Timbaland
14. So Ambitious (featuring Pharrell)
Produced by The Neptunes
15. Young Forever (featuring Mr. Hudson)
Produced by Kanye West

YN stays on his new day job.